Traditional Calendar

 Almost every naipublishers.com schools will follow the traditional calendar in 2021-2022. Please note that College and Career High School follows the CNM Academic Calendar.

You are watching: How many days till august 28

First work of SchoolTeacher and School Staff: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

Extended Calendar

The following 20 elementary colleges follow the extended Calendar: Armijo, Atrisco, Barcelona, Bellehaven, Bel-Air, Carlos Rey, Edward Gonzales, Emerson, Helen Cordero, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Kit Carson, Lavaland, Los Padillas, Lowell, hill View, Navajo, Pajarito, Tomasita, and also Whittier.

First day of SchoolTeacher and School Staff: Wednesday, July 28, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Extended college Days

The following schools room not only extending the institution year but likewise the college day:

School day is 8:30 a.m. To 4 p.m.: Atrisco, Bel-Air, Bellehaven, Emerson, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Los Padillas, and also Lowell.School work is 8:50 a.m. Come 4:20 p.m.: Lavaland, Pajarito, Whittier 

School Year 2021-2022 At-A-Glance

Traditional and also Extended Year: Monthly View

Calendar import (.ics) Google Calendar

Traditional and Extended Year Calendars: Important Dates

First semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusLabor DayFall BreakElection DayVeterans DayParent / Teacher ConferencesThanksgiving BreakThanksgiving BreakWinter BreakWinter Break
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, Oct. 7 andFriday, Oct. 8, 2021Schools closed.
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021Schools closed.
Monday, Nov. 22 and also Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021No classes because that students.
Wednesday, Nov. 24 -Friday, Nov. 26, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 25 andFriday, Nov. 26, 2021Admin officesclosed.
Dec. 20 - Dec. 31, 2021Schools closed.
Dec. 22 - Dec. 31, 2021Adminoffices closed.

 

Second semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusFirst day of Second SemesterMartin Luther King, Jr. DayPresident"s DayElementary & center School Parent /Teacher ConferencesSpring BreakVernal Holiday Graduation WeekLast job of schoolMemorial Day
Teacher Training: Monday, January 3, 2022Students: Tuesday, January 4, 2022Schools on Traditional and Extended YearCalendars open. 
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, march 17 andFriday, march 18, 2022No classes because that Elementary and also Middle college students
Monday, march 21 throughFriday, in march 25, 2022Schools closed.
Friday, April 15 and also Monday, April 18, 2022Schools closed. Admin officesclosed top top April 15.
May 9 to 14, 2022Congratulations naipublishers.com Grads!
Traditional Calendar:Wednesday, May 25, 2022Extended Year Calendar:Thursday, June 2, 2022
Monday, might 30, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.

See more: Drake – Views From The 6 (Vft6) (Album) Zip Download Zip Free


Contact the naipublishers.com communications Office through phone in ~ 505-881-8421 or by email to request the calendar in alternative formats.